Emergency Medicine Associate Chair of Training and Education
Thomas Perera, MD
tperera@northwell.edu

 

 

Emergency Medicine Site Director – LIJ
Pinaki Mukherji, MD
pmukherj@northwell.edu

Emergency Medicine Site Director – NSUH
Mathew Jared Nelson, DO
mnelson1@northwell.edu

Emergency Medicine / Internal Medicine Program Director
David A. Marcus, MD
dmarcus2@northwell.edu

Emergency Medicine Associate Program Director
David Foster, MD
dfoster3@northwell.edu

Emergency Medicine Associate Program Director
Nidhi Garg, MD
ngarg1@northwell.edu

Residency Coordinator
Sandie Luciano
sluciano@northwell.edu
(718)-470-7873

 

Chief Residents
PGY-5 EM/IM
Justin Fuehrer, DO
jfuehrer13@northwell.edu

Lisa Santoriello, MD
lsantoriello@northwell.edu

PGY-4
Cole Gibbons, MD
cgibbons@northwell.edu

Matthew Spielman, MD
mspielman1@northwell.edu

Debby Yanes, MD
dyanes1@northwell.edu

PGY-3
Andrew Jersey, DO
ajersey@northwell.edu

Matthew Levitus, MD
mlevitus@northwell.edu

Megan Slowey, DO
mflynn7@northwell.edu

Webmasters
David Marcus, MD (@EMIMDoc)
Cole Gibbons, MD

Editors
David Marcus, MD (@EMIMDoc) – Editor in Chief
Pik Mukherji, MD (@ERcowboy)
Joshua Guttman, MD (@Josh_Guttman) – Ultrasound
Payal Sud, MD (@PSLIJ) – Toxicology
Cole Gibbons, MD – Resident Editor

Contributors
Daniel Dexeus, MD (@EMdexUS)
Ernest Sliwinski, MD
Adam Berman, MD
David Reens, MD
Miles Gordon, MD
Jennifer Larson, MD

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons